09-12-2016 20:51 via feeds.mashable.com

Facebook is posting old pics without permission and users are mortified

If you thought Facebook's Year in Review feature was all you had to worry about this week, we've got some bad news.
Thanks to a glitch on the social network, posts and photographs from days, months and even years ago are apparently resurfacing on the profiles of some unlucky and mortified Facebook users.
SEE ALSO: Everyone hates Facebook's 'Year in Review,' not just you
On Friday, PCMag reported several claims of outdated posts being re-shared on users' timelines without their permission. 
Read more »