Instagram now shows when you’re on the app, and here’s how to stop it
Instagram has quietly introduced a feature that shares your activity status with those you follow and message. It's on by default, though it can be turned off in a few simple steps.
The post Instagram now shows when you’re on the app, and here’s how to stop it appeared first on Digital Trends.
Read more »