30-01-2025 16:55 via dailymail.co.uk

Whatsapp users sent urgent warning over popular feature as messaging app issue security update

If you use the View Once tool, there's bad news, as WhatsApp has uncovered a glitch. Worryingly, that means any pictures you've sent with View Once could still be saved on the recipient's phone.
Read more »