30-01-2025 15:29 via dailymail.co.uk

Urgent warning to WhatsApp users as glitch allows recipients to see 'View Once' photos MULTIPLE times - here's how to fix it

If you use the View Once tool, there's bad news, as WhatsApp has uncovered a glitch. Worryingly, that means any pictures you've sent with View Once could still be saved on the recipient's phone.
Read more »