15-06-2022 13:14 via dailymail.co.uk

Uber users and drivers will be LOCKED OUT of the app unless they recommit to community guidelines

EXCLUSIVE: As of this week, Uber UK riders and drivers will be seeing alerts telling them to agree to the guidelines, which haven't actually changed since they last agreed to them.
Read more »