17-08-2018 00:58 via dailymail.co.uk

Google updates its help page to admit it DOES still track user's location even if the setting is off

Google has admitted that it tracks users' location history even after they turn off location sharing. The search giant revised a help page that erroneously described how its 'Location History' setting works.
Read more »